Hinduism News:

2061 Amavasya Dates

21 January 2061, Friday – Magha Amavasya / Paush Amavasya

20 February 2061, Sunday – Phalguna Amavasya / Magha Amavasya

21 March 2061, Monday – Chaitra Amavasya / Phalguna Amavasya

20 April 2061, Wednesday – Vaishakha Amavasya / Chaitra Amavasya

19 May 2061, Thursday – Jyaishta Amavasya / Vaishakha Amavasya

17 June 2061, Friday – Ashadha Amavasya / Jyaishta Amavasya

17 July 2061, Sunday – Shravana Amavasya / Ashadha Amavasya

15 August 2061, Monday – Shravana Amavasya / Shravana Amavasya

13 September 2061, Tuesday – Bhadrapada Amavasya / Shravana Amavasya

13 October 2061, Thursday – Ashwin Amavasya / Bhadrapada Amavasya

12 November 2061, Saturday – Kartik Amavasya / Ashwin Amavasya

11 December 2061, Sunday – Margashirsha Amavasya / Kartik Amavasya

What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.