Hinduism News:

2021 Purnima Dates

Thursday, 28 January 2021: Paush Purnima Vrat

Saturday, 27 February 2021: Magha Purnima Vrat

Sunday, 28 March 2021: Phalguna Purnima Vrat

Monday, 26 April 2021: Chaitra Purnima Vrat

Wednesday, 26 May 2021: Vaishakha Purnima Vrat

Thursday, 24 June 2021: Jyaishta Purnima Vrat

Friday, 23 July 2021: Ashadha Purnima Vrat

Sunday, 22 August 2021: Shravana Purnima Vrat

Monday, 20 September 2021: Bhadrapada Purnima Vrat

Wednesday, 20 October 2021: Ashwin Purnima Vrat

Thursday, 18 November 2021: Kartik Purnima Vrat

Saturday, 18 December 2021: Margashirsha Purnima Vrat

What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.