Hinduism News:

2020 Purnima Fasting Dates

Friday, 10 January 2020: Paush Purnima Vrat

Sunday, 9 February 2020: Magha Purnima Vrat

Monday, 9 March 2020: Phalguna Purnima Vrat

Tuesday, 7 April 2020: Chaitra Purnima Vrat

Thursday, 7 May 2020: Vaishakha Purnima Vrat

Friday, 5 June 2020: Jyaishta Purnima Vrat

Saturday, 4 July 2020: Ashadha Purnima Vrat

Monday, 3 August 2020: Shravana Purnima Vrat

Tuesday, 1 September 2020: Bhadrapada Purnima Vrat

Thursday, 1 October 2020: Ashwin Purnima Vrat

Saturday, 31 October 2020: Ashwin Purnima Vrat

Sunday, 29 November 2020: Kartik Purnima Vrat

Tuesday, 29 December 2020: Margashirsha Purnima Vrat

What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.