Hinduism News:

2017 Purnima Dates

Thursday, 12 January 2017: Paush Purnima Vrat

Friday, 10 February 2017: Magha Purnima Vrat

Sunday, 12 March 2017: Phalguna Purnima Vrat

Monday, 10 April 2017: Chaitra Purnima Vrat

Wednesday, 10 May 2017: Vaishakha Purnima Vrat

Friday, 9 June 2017: Jyaishta Purnima Vrat

Saturday, 8 July 2017: Ashadha Purnima Vrat

Monday, 7 August 2017: Shravana Purnima Vrat

Tuesday, 5 September 2017: Bhadrapada Purnima Vrat

Thursday, 5 October 2017: Ashwin Purnima Vrat

Saturday, 4 November 2017: Kartik Purnima Vrat

Sunday, 3 December 2017: Margashirsha Purnima Vrat

What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.