Hinduism News:

2015 Purnima Dates

Sunday, 4 January 2015: Paush Purnima Vrat

Tuesday, 3 February 2015: Magha Purnima Vrat

Thursday, 5 March 2015: Phalguna Purnima Vrat

Saturday, 4 April 2015: Chaitra Purnima Vrat

Sunday, 3 May 2015: Vaishakha Purnima Vrat

Tuesday, 2 June 2015: Jyaishta Purnima Vrat

Wednesday, 1 July 2015: Ashadha Purnima Vrat

Friday, 31 July 2015: Ashadha Purnima Vrat

Saturday, 29 August 2015: Shravana Purnima Vrat

Sunday, 27 September 2015: Bhadrapada Purnima Vrat

Tuesday, 27 October 2015: Ashwin Purnima Vrat

Wednesday, 25 November 2015: Kartik Purnima Vrat

Friday, 25 December 2015: Margashirsha Purnima Vrat

What Next?

Recent Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.